Skip to content
February 11, 2010 / schulerbooks

Mockingjay cover revealed: Final Bk of Hunger Games Trilogy is within Reach!

This sort of thing is both extremely exciting and ultimately cruel – having been sent a copy of the cover image for the final book of Suzanne Collins‘ wicked-awesome Hunger Games series I first squealed with joy and danced around. Now, a few hours later, the sadness sets in that Mockinjay will not be released until August 24 and there will be nary an advanced copy to beg for. So, to make myself feel better I draw you into my impatience by showing you the cover. Get excited! Then sit there and wait!

And if you want to see a list of 5 things that will NOT be appearing in Mockingjay, check out the Scholastic Blog.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lisa Damian / Feb 15 2010 8:56 pm

    You’re right. The waiting is torture. I can’t wait to have this in my hands! I’ve already pre-ordered my copy.

Leave a Reply

