Skip to content
April 20, 2010 / schulerbooks

The Year of 100 Books – May through June Goal

 
Well, it’s not May yet.. And I’m done with my reading goal for this month. Glory hallelujah…I’m early!
 
I’m starting Rick Riordan’s The Last Olympian tonight. I’m pretty geeked. I saved it because it was the last one…but it’s time. I’ve loved it since the first book came out…and I can’t hold the little bird back. I don’t want it to end, but I’m letting the series go. J
 
But yeah, reading a lot…and blogging. I started my own blog recently…because I can’t stop talking about books. So, yeah… who has two thumbs and loves books? Guess.
 
 Besides that, here is my third goal war for the May/June time frame. Which I am starting early. Sweet.

 

5. Gone – Michael Grant. 558 pages

6. Hunger – Michael Grant. 590 pages

7. Lies – Michael Grant. 576 pages

8. Vicious Circle – Linda Robertson. 384 pages

9. Hallowed Circle – Linda Robertson. 384 pages

10. Spirit Bound – Richelle Mead. 528 pages

11. Hex Hall – Rachel Hawkins. 336 pages

12. Only the Good Spy Young – Ally Carter. 240 pages

13. Forgive my Fins – Tera Lynn Childs. 320 pages

14. Passing Strange – Daniel Waters. 320 pages

15. Nomansland – Lesley Hauge. 256 pages

16. Immortal – Gillian Shields. 368 pages

17. Intertwined – Gena Showalter. 440 pages

18. Shade – Jeri Smith-Ready. 320 pages

19. White Cat – Holly Black. 320 pages

20. Prophecy of the Sisters – Michelle Zink. 343 pages

Total pages 7697 – in 61 days

Off to read… I’m starting book 42 tonight. Early. Awesome.

-Krys Tourtois, Schuler Books and Music Eastwood

 

 

Leave a Reply

