Skip to content
February 28, 2012 / schulerbooks

Trailer Tuesday: A Touch Morbid by Leah Clifford

Before we get to trailer Tuesday, I just want to announce this week’s giveaway:an awesome retro-style tour t-shirt from Kim Harrison’s current A Perfect Blood tour!

I rather want to keep this for myself because it’s got an awesome Little Shop of Horrors vibe, but I’m biting the bullet and passing the awesome on to our readers!

Hopefully I’ll have wrestled my camera/computer into submission and will have some video from our kick-off event for Kim’s tour last Tuesday at our Lansing store, but in the meantime, if you want to win the shirt, either “follow” the Schuler blog or leave us a comment this week!

Also, if you couldn’t make the event, we have AUTOGRAPHED COPIES of A Perfect Blood available on the Schuler website!

Now… Trailer Tuesday!

Working at Schuler Books allows us to meet various authors, and a lot of times we cross paths with them often. One of our favorite autors is Ohio-native Leah Clifford, whose book A Touch Morbid comes out today! It’s the sequel to last year’s stunning debut, A Touch Mortal. If you like your books well-written, twisted, and Gothic in all the right ways, then this take on angels is for you. Below you can find the amazing trailers for A Touch Morbid. And don’t forget that Leah will be celebrating the release on March 10th at the Eastwood Towne Center Schuler Books with a special InsaniTea Party! Details can be found HERE.

~ DJ, 28th St.

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kristen Sherwood / Feb 28 2012 4:13 pm

    Kim’s events are always fun, and the Perfect Blood tour was nothing less. Thanks for hosting one of my favorite author’s Schulers. I couldn’t afford a tour tee due to college costs…..:)

  2. Lisa (Lisa's World of Books) / Feb 28 2012 4:17 pm

    I so want to win the T-shirt! I missed the cut off date. Here’s to hoping!

  3. galena / Feb 28 2012 5:32 pm

    I could be having an I-need-a-nap-and-therefore-I’m-unobservant moment, but how does one enter this shirt giveaway? Just by commenting on this post?

    • schulerbooks / Feb 28 2012 9:37 pm

      Yep, that’s it. 🙂

  4. anparker2008 / Feb 28 2012 5:55 pm

    I’m following AND leaving a comment! 🙂

    • schulerbooks / Mar 7 2012 10:21 pm

      I am so pleased to let you know that you have won the Kim Harrison t-shirt! If you could please email me at whitney@schulerbooks.com with your full name and mailing address, I’ll get it sent out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

