Skip to content
July 24, 2012 / schulerbooks

Trailer Tuesday: The Kill Order by James Dashner

The best part about working at a bookstore is those moments of sheer geekery when you hear about an exciting upcoming release. This just happened to me as I was poking around looking for a trailer to post and I stumbled across this: James Dashner is releasing a PREQUEL to the Maze Runner trilogy! How this managed to slip past me until now is a mystery, but I am geeked!

I loved The Maze Runner trilogy and I handsell it all the time, particularly to boy readers and fans of The Hunger Games. The prequel, titled The Kill Order, is set to release on August 14, so check out the trailer and pre-order your copy from SchulerBooks.com!

Leave a Reply

